Redogs5
Dec 28, 2002, 10:45 PM
http://ps2modchip.com/search.php?page=neo4 interesting, any news on this chip?
![]() |
View Full Version : $10 no swap modchip out w/ link
|
Redogs5 Dec 28, 2002, 10:45 PM http://ps2modchip.com/search.php?page=neo4 interesting, any news on this chip? thisiscoo Dec 29, 2002, 04:18 AM lol :D, NHL3 that's national hockey league 3 modchips!!! lol :D it's sure look just like real real real really fake!!! to me........ :D thisiscoo Dec 29, 2002, 04:20 AM what, a 30 dollar messiah......... :D is it really true yah? thisiscoo Dec 29, 2002, 04:23 AM well, i figure out it's all fake yah........ becuz i know that all of those stuff appear exactly the same as on www.lik-sang.com and since they stock AR2 disk...... the money symbol should be in european, not usa dollars...... so it's 100% fake, but i can't belive anyone would take out their time to do those job......... it's must take like a couple of months!!! :D lol...... they try to make the sites look just like a real ps2 modchips dealer sites.......... lol, and the thing here is that even though their phone number is in european format, but all the price of their products are in usa dollars......... they made a link to the payment and term page but the page is invalid!!! lol :D cdhawk55 Dec 29, 2002, 08:51 AM I got Hong Kong Toys when I click on the main page and the $10 NH3 chip appeared on the main page . I emailed that company once and they responded. At $10 it might well worth a try. Lets face the facts; it is only a matter of time before the non-swaps sells for $5 ! There are so many gadgets like the flip-tops now competing with the non-swaps for the many who do not want to take the risk of installing a chip in their PS2. The codes are PS2 chips are now available to John Public so the homebrews are surely coming ! We can say all we want difficulty in obtaining the pcb and mounting the chip. With the aid of the computer, the pcb can be produced at home and there are equipment costing under $1500 to mount surface chip and there are cheap programmers everywhere. Maybe the $10 chip people want to be ahead of the game. Lets face it folks; It's all A BIG GAME !! jzmjr15 Dec 29, 2002, 09:01 AM yo thisiscoo its NH3!!!!!!!! cdhawk55 Dec 29, 2002, 09:13 AM We've had apple, magic, phoenix, messiah, blue plus about 40+ more...but now it is the HN3, the market breaker with the $10 chip !! A few months ago that supplier displayed about 20 different chips for the PS2 but now that are down to just two, namely, the messiah for those who want vintage chip and now the NH3 for the cheap explorer. Metalslug2k2 Dec 29, 2002, 09:16 AM Its probably fake. i've had experiances with this site. ANd its not pertty cdhawk55 Dec 29, 2002, 09:22 AM Did you actually make an order and didn't receive ? Metalslug2k2 Dec 29, 2002, 09:57 AM Originally posted by cdhawk55 Did you actually make an order and didn't receive ? the first case i send about 340 and ended up paying $ 34.00 for western union then i wait for three month with no contact at all from them. I would send them emails and the would simply not reply to. AT the end they send an email stating we're sorry we didnt have any stock and your money does not fill your order. Well Duh its three months i waited and the prices were rising so i tell them and they say we are not responsiable. so i go back and widthdraw my money and lose 34 bux for western union tranfer i paid. second case. after 6 months later i got over it and i though they would be better now. I ordered a modchip from them and when i got the peice of sh.. it was a fake and ended up not working at all.(professional solderes and online info and still no word from them even if i emailed them. I asked for a refund and they said "we can not do that" then i said your modchip is a fake and then they reply "its your reposibility" my A$$ they also charge for a $30 product something like 20 bux for shipping. i wouldnt order from this site again and i would not recommend it. cdhawk55 Dec 29, 2002, 10:45 AM Thanks a million for the details on the rep of HK Toys and I would be guided accordingly. Maybe one supplier with a $10 non-swap is too good to be true. Guess I'll have to wait to see who else would carry the chip and also the forum b4 I decide. upur0 Dec 29, 2002, 06:35 PM I do believe that this is a legit mod, just not a legit company. thisiscoo Dec 29, 2002, 07:17 PM Originally posted by jzmjr15 yo thisiscoo its NH3!!!!!!!! yo yo yo yo!!!!!!!!!, NHL3 is games, it's a hockey games made by ea, so it's not a no-swap modchips...... upur0 Jan 01, 2003, 02:57 PM thisiscoo, do you enjoy making useless posts? thisiscoo Jan 01, 2003, 04:51 PM well, not really, but this whole topic here is a useless thread, it might even trick some people into geting one to, and it's come out to be fake........ so this whole baby is a useless thread and also a harmful topic too....... :D lol BritishPimp Jan 01, 2003, 05:03 PM thisiscoo if u dont have anything good to put in your posts just click the little x on the top right of your browser thisiscoo Jan 01, 2003, 05:24 PM sorry, but i'm using internet explorer version 7.1 (the 2003 edition browser), so it's on my top left corner now...... lol :D i think you should try that button on your browser first and then come back and do some more of that........ :D BritishPimp Jan 01, 2003, 06:04 PM put it this way your lucky the mods have let u stay on the forum as if i was a mod i would of banned u a long time ago u ****ing loser thisiscoo Jan 01, 2003, 06:35 PM lol :D, I can't belive you're that mad!!! :D lol......... by the ways, you will never get to be a mod with those kind of attitudes......... lol :D and flamme is against the rulez on this board... (i guess you should be the one who should be bann.....) well, i would like to say sorry then........... :D cdhawk55 Jan 01, 2003, 06:42 PM The Company has a physical address which is a good start. Don't tell me that no one has a good word !. I got responses to my e-mails thisiscoo Jan 01, 2003, 06:47 PM do you really gonna buy one? toadster123 Jan 01, 2003, 07:03 PM cdhawk - come on, if u order form them i think i might just have to punch you in the face. j/p But seriously, dont be an idiot and dont fall for it. You know the saying "If it's too good to be true, then it's probably not true" or something like that. And thisiscoo , how come you are a vet???? That shouldnt be allowed.... Look at his profile: Date Registered:11-12-2002 Status: Veteran Total Posts: 544 (10.69 posts per day) I bet half those posts are poo.. Whatever , i just dont see why he should be a vet... LAAATER leftist Jan 01, 2003, 07:11 PM how much do modded ps2s sell for these days? thisiscoo Jan 01, 2003, 07:19 PM about 330 - 400 bucks....... it's just depend on which chips and sites that you're getting it from..... Darkman Jan 02, 2003, 06:34 AM The flaming is not necessary. Closed |