jerkwheat
Aug 10, 2003, 08:29 PM
is it reputable? quality items? let me know
![]() |
View Full Version : anyone ordered from googlegear.com
|
jerkwheat Aug 10, 2003, 08:29 PM is it reputable? quality items? let me know iss Aug 10, 2003, 08:37 PM I have never personally ordered from them but I have friends who have and they expirienced no problems and received their products within two days of ordering. the only negative thing I have heard about them is the little snafu they had over the powercolor Radeon 9700 "pro"'s they were selling which were underclocked cards and they refused to refund some folks their money on them. jerkwheat Aug 10, 2003, 11:50 PM sounds goodnuff for me. fast shipping? Van Nugent Aug 10, 2003, 11:55 PM Check http://www.resellerratings.com/ . copyright Aug 11, 2003, 01:55 AM I've bought $2,000 Plus stuff from them, never had a problem, super fast shiping. And once I even got my order in 2 days when I ordered on christmas. jerkwheat Aug 11, 2003, 02:11 AM ah good to hear, thanks guys Dave2986 Aug 11, 2003, 06:20 AM the prices you guys pay in the US are soooooooo good compared to the prices we pay and you have loads more large stores, the only big on in the uk is ebuyer |