CousinFizz
Aug 16, 2003, 12:38 AM
Is this legit? Good prices but I don't know if I want to send them money or not. I've been taken before...... thanks...
http://www.cdatlow.com/sale/
http://www.cdatlow.com/sale/
![]() |
View Full Version : Is this for real?
|
CousinFizz Aug 16, 2003, 12:38 AM Is this legit? Good prices but I don't know if I want to send them money or not. I've been taken before...... thanks... http://www.cdatlow.com/sale/ ElaineM Aug 16, 2003, 01:06 AM I'm not positive, however it probably is legitimate. http://www.directdeals.com also sells OEM software, although not as cheaply as cdatlow.com/sales, which is also known as http://www.cdcheap.net. There's obviously tons of OEM disks floating about and the cheapest place you can find them is on Ebay. Norton SystemWorks 2003 Pro can be had for $8.95 including shipping with hundreds of disks available. jesterrace777 Aug 16, 2003, 03:30 AM I thought it was illegal to sell them. A buddy of mine got burned on one of these deals recently so I would tread carefully. CousinFizz Aug 16, 2003, 03:57 AM Thanks for the input... I think I'll lay low on this one and see if their around a few months from now. Take care.... :cool: |