gingerben99
Aug 21, 2003, 10:47 AM
Hi m8s
Thinking of getting some of these.
http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2003-8/340718/bp4x.jpg
bigpockets dvd-r (http://www.******************/product.php?product_id=792&session=c30449be6ed5d27e4d817836977ebc50)
Has any one here used them and are the any good.
ill be using them on my A05.
cheers
yinyan
Aug 21, 2003, 11:51 AM
if its anything like the company they will be shi*
gingerben99
Aug 21, 2003, 12:35 PM
ive never had any problems with bigpockets got my A05 from them and get blanks every few weeks.
any 1 elce tryed these.
cheers
Lazza
Aug 21, 2003, 02:27 PM
The very fact that the URL is banned here should tell you something about most members experiences with them. ;)
jesterrace777
Aug 21, 2003, 02:47 PM
No kidding. Now they are also trying to screw people out of big $ by selling cars. :laugh:
gingerben99
Aug 21, 2003, 04:24 PM
has any 1 tryed these disk if so plz post here.
cheers
ish
Aug 21, 2003, 04:48 PM
there was a massive post here not long ago about all the problems people were having with bigpockets inc me!!
i suggesd you use svp or one of the other suppliers listed in the sticky.
jesterrace777
Aug 22, 2003, 04:51 AM
Originally posted by gingerben99
has any 1 tryed these disk if so plz post here.
cheers
I'm sorry but I'm pretty sure that you aren't going to find anyone else here who uses them. Almost no one on CDROM-GUIDE even buys from BigPockets anymore due to the vast number of problems people have had with them. So your odds of actually finding someone on this forum who orders from BigPockets AND has used these discs are slim to none.