CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > DVD
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  

Old Jul 03, 2009, 02:45 AM
Veteran

Default How to convert video files to MP4/3GP/WMV/FLV and other video formats

I am not very good at digital stuff and I don't know exactly what the video format is, such as mp4, wmv, avi, and so on. I only know my iPod accepts mp4 video, my windows movie make supports wmv and if you want to upload your videos to youtube.com you have to make it into flv I think. And if you have a Camcorder video I think not many player can play it so just convert them.

You know I can easily manage those video format because of [b]Aiseesoft Total Video Converter [/b]
***********.aiseesoft.com/total-video-converter.html
It allows you to convert videos to any video format you want(including HD video).

Here I will share with you how to use it:

[b]Step 1: Load Video[/b]
You can load your videos into the converter by clicking “Add File”

[img]***********.aiseesoft.com/images/guide/total-video-converter/screen-new.jpg[/img]

[b]Step 2: Choose output info[/b]
This converter provides you many output profiles for you to choose, you can choose your output profiles according to your need. And also you can just choose a certain video format.

You can also adjust the settings of your output profiles. You can even save a certain settings as your own output settings.

[img]***********.aiseesoft.com/images/guide/total-video-converter/settings-new.jpg[/img]

[b]Step 3: Conversion[/b]
Click “Start” button to begin your conversion and few mins later you can get your video.

[b]Tips:[/b] How to effect, trim and crop the video to improve your output video quality.
After your Load your video you can click “Effect” button to access the effect panel

[b]1: Effect[/b]
Adjust the video effect as you want: Brightness, Contrast, Saturation and Deinterlacing.