CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > DVD
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #7  
Old Oct 17, 2002, 11:02 AM
.S.O.N.Y.0.0.7. .S.O.N.Y.0.0.7. is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 223
Default

sponsored links

 
Ok, now i've managed to get over that little hurdle out pops another
I've managed to create the image file with Spruce Up but when I load it up in Prassi Prima DVD it won't let me use my dvd writer to write to as an option only my cd writer. I've also tried to use Nero (dvd iso) but it wont let me write it tio disk as it is over 2gigs. Help here would be really appreciated as I can almost see the finishing line........

Last edited by .S.O.N.Y.0.0.7.; Oct 17, 2002 at 11:20 AM.
  #8  
Old Oct 17, 2002, 11:48 AM
harjster harjster is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Swindon, UK
Posts: 2
Default

.S.O.N.Y.0.0.7,
I've had problems in SpruceUp exporting to image aswell.

What I found works is to export the title set then add these directories to your DVD using your writing software.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
spruceup problems jonmic DVD 0 Nov 13, 2002 08:03 AM
Problems with SpruceUp please help.. XFacTor DVD 6 Sep 14, 2002 02:28 PM
problems with spruceup? cybernet DVD 1 Jul 21, 2002 09:17 PM
spruceup clip problems... not showing full movie cdburrner DVD 2 Jul 16, 2002 11:50 AM
Im having problems exporting with SpruceUP! Please Help!! BedroomBurner DVD 2 Jul 03, 2002 03:03 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:00 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved