CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > DVD
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Sep 11, 2003, 05:50 PM
the gza the gza is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: scotland
Posts: 55
Unhappy "HELP" on how to get vobs to cce

sponsored links

 
Hi ok ive looked at alot oh guides but they only seem to be for movie only ,ive ripped a whole dvd9 and im trying to get it into cce etc but 1st i ogt to make a m2v file i think ,but when i try to put the vob into dvdtoavi it aint selecting all vobs so i cant continue anyone got any ideas
  #2  
Old Sep 12, 2003, 01:29 AM
celtic_druid celtic_druid is offline
Veteran
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Melbourne,Vic,Australia
Posts: 15,160
Default

If it doesn't autoload them, then just use the add button and do it manually.

Then once you have your d2v (not m2v) you can carry on with AVISynth, etc. as usual.
  #3  
Old Sep 12, 2003, 03:25 AM
the gza the gza is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: scotland
Posts: 55
Default

AH right thanks for that m8 i thought it did auto load silly f****r i am lol
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
To those using CCE nimbles DVD 0 Sep 16, 2003 09:53 AM
Creating ifo files for "non-strand" dvd (more than 7 vobs)? dumew DVD 0 Apr 30, 2003 08:37 AM
Dvdxcopy Vs Cce skurge DVD 3 Jan 09, 2003 07:46 AM
Can't Save in CCE? Jaymus DVD 4 Dec 26, 2002 05:48 PM
Cce Help Plz moondjno1 DVD 11 Nov 28, 2002 04:05 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:07 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved