CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > Legacy Game Backup
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Mar 01, 2002, 09:33 PM
Bezz Bezz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Australia
Posts: 30
Default red faction install probs

sponsored links

 
im installing from my backup of red faction and during the install it sez, please insert disc 0 containing data4.cab.
ive installed it before and this never happened. theres only disc 1 and 2 and i have no idea whats goin on, help plz
  #2  
Old Aug 05, 2005, 01:37 AM
J_N_1000 J_N_1000 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1
Default Anyone?

I'm having the exact same problem, but no one on any site I've found on goole can answer the question. Something about a corrupt disc, probably why it was returned....
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Red Faction will not run actwon Video Game Backup - Xbox 1 Apr 11, 2003 07:28 AM
Red Faction Install Problem - Please Help [; ; winXP] gordon911 Legacy Game Backup 3 Mar 04, 2003 04:35 PM
red faction 2 no longer exclusive to ps2 IS IT ME OR AM I THE MAN Video Game Backup - PS2 4 Nov 22, 2002 10:59 AM
I know this is OLD BUT WHEN DO U SWAP DISK ON RED FACTION mine keeps freezng HELP cougar#1 Video Game Backup - PS2 2 May 27, 2002 10:04 AM
Red Faction PROBLEMS!!!!!!!! thejikifreak Legacy Game Backup 3 Jan 26, 2002 04:15 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:58 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved