CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > Open to All Computer Related Topics
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Aug 05, 2002, 02:14 PM
Matt Matt is offline
Veteran
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: At the http://www.d#v#d#rom-guide.com forums
Posts: 1,594
Question Need help setting up midi keyboard with Fruity Loops....

sponsored links

 
I thought I'd give Fruity Loops a try, so I've downloaded and installed it, and I want to use my cheap Roland MIDI controller keyboard with it. How do I set up MIDI in Win XP? I can't see any options in Fruity Loops for it; should it recognize it automatically? Which channel should I be using?

I have a SB LIve card, and am connecting to the midi on on that.....

Thanks....

Last edited by Matt; Aug 05, 2002 at 02:19 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Aug 05, 2002, 02:21 PM
Matt Matt is offline
Veteran
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: At the http://www.d#v#d#rom-guide.com forums
Posts: 1,594
Default

S'ok! Got it!

Wow! That arpeggio bass sounds cool!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
cannot choose uk keyboard layout!!! No language setting PUNKASS76 Open to All Computer Related Topics 1 May 31, 2004 07:39 PM
recommended midi keyboard? pnergen Consumer's Opinion 0 May 01, 2003 07:25 PM
anyone know of any computer midi keyboard programmes? ThE SnAkE Open to All Computer Related Topics 3 Mar 16, 2003 09:50 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:38 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved