CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > Video Game Backup - PS2
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Nov 02, 2002, 05:45 AM
mooncat mooncat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: uk
Posts: 406
Default nero settings to copy a ps2 backup?

sponsored links

 
could anyone tell me what settings i need to copy a ps2 backup. never had any problems b4 but all of a sudden i get read errors b4 i write the disc and it wont boot on the ps2. strange?

also can nero make a good copy of a disc that was originally done with clone cd?
  #2  
Old Nov 02, 2002, 09:37 AM
celtic_druid celtic_druid is offline
Veteran
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Melbourne,Vic,Australia
Posts: 15,160
Default

Moving this to the PS2 forum.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I BURN a PS2 Backup on DVD-R? Jeroen_o DVD 6 Dec 08, 2007 11:37 AM
Playstation 2 - Frequently Asked Questions. (faq) TUBS Video Game Backup - PS2 18 Feb 20, 2006 05:34 AM
Anyone else dissapointed with XBOXs E3 lineup? Dunny Video Game Backup - Xbox 20 Apr 26, 2003 03:13 PM
How do you use NERO to backup PS2 DVD games? DJ_Tenchu Video Game Backup - PS2 3 Nov 05, 2002 08:01 AM
age of empire PS2 backup not work...any clue? sega88 Video Game Backup - PS2 0 Oct 31, 2002 02:26 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:35 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved