CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Operating System Forums > Windows 2000
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jul 26, 2002, 03:18 PM
kev269 kev269 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 148
Default Setting Up TV Out With My TV... [Compaq; Armada M700 ; win2KPro]

sponsored links

 
hey,

ive set up the TV OUT settings on my computer so that i will be able to watch PC Monitor > TV.

I need a phono cable because my TV OUT hole is RDF and NOT S-Video.
And this needs to be connected to my TV but is that the only cable i need or do i need another cable connecting from my sound card to the audio on my TV.

If i do, then what cable should it be, the one with 2 red and white plugs at the end?

My TV has a hole for Video but not for audio, will i need a VCR to get the audio working so i can connect the cable through the VCR ?

thx for ur help
bye
  #2  
Old Sep 03, 2009, 02:38 PM
hcm949ik hcm949ik is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 6
Default re: watch tv

Just get this program

[img]********freesatellite4tv.com/images/ve-tinh_03%20copy.jpg[/img]
Over 5000+ [url="********freesatellite4tv.com/index.php"]TV Channels & [url="********freesatellite4tv.com/index.php"]Live TV Broadcasts on the Internet

Download:
***********.mediafire.com/download.php?1mnyk2m2jwv

Or
********rapidshare.com/files/219726111/Free_Satellite_4TV.zip
  #3  
Old Dec 03, 2009, 04:53 AM
D.Buide D.Buide is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 10
Default Setting Up TV Out With My TV Compaq Armada M700 win2KPro

figured it would not matter from within kernelmode, but theres lots of info on hiding so that should be ok.

ill check out the link, thx for the advice.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
compaq armada 1700 HD upgrade question [Compaq; Armada 1700; ] crowdaddy00 Open to All Computer Related Topics 1 Jul 10, 2003 04:28 AM
automatically shut down computer [compaq; ; win2KPro] the_hittman Windows 2000 2 Feb 26, 2003 01:07 PM
Mac address help [Compaq; Armada E500; winXP] mediaman15775 Windows XP 3 Aug 03, 2002 10:23 PM
Software Problem [Compaq; Armada E500; win2KPro] Ash- Windows 2000 6 May 26, 2002 09:12 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:15 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved