CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > Consumer's Opinion
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Dec 28, 2007, 06:39 PM
ChristopherJ ChristopherJ is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Ipswich, QLD, Australia
Posts: 15
Default My New Mouse doesn't work.

sponsored links

 
Got given a mouse for Christmas bought from ebay, and I'm having trouble getting it to work. Plugged it in, the lights on but it just doesn't work for some reason, I have it plugged into a laptop and it tells me the device is working properly but it isn't. Thought it would be a matter of simply plugging it in and working, it doesn't work on other computers in the house either. Is there any thing else I could try, better quality battries?

*****************.com.au/USB-Wireless-Rechargeable-Optical-Wheel-Mouse-Charger_W0QQitemZ320198104904QQihZ011QQcategoryZ15 388QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

p.s Link doesn't work for some reason, add a pic later.

Last edited by ChristopherJ; Dec 28, 2007 at 06:48 PM.
  #2  
Old Dec 29, 2007, 01:52 AM
ChristopherJ ChristopherJ is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Ipswich, QLD, Australia
Posts: 15
Default

Well, I've managed to find an older optical mouse around the house which does work, so I won't be bothering with the new one.
  #3  
Old Dec 17, 2011, 07:52 AM
StormtamMot StormtamMot is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Burkina Faso
Posts: 9
Default History Of Greek Medicine

Neurlplugnuri, [url=***********.topamaxnoprescription.com/]order topamax Some patients appreciate that the alcohol treatment is in pill form, making it easy for addicts to use the drug. ***********.topamaxnoprescription.com/ - topamax sale
  #4  
Old Apr 14, 2012, 12:22 AM
Cectdestynunc Cectdestynunc is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location:
Posts: 2
Default My New Mouse doesnt

I have no idea why, but for some reason, my 3rd mouse button clicking the mouse wheel doesnt work anymore. I can click it and use it outside of crysis but when I go into crysis, it wont work. I have my quick suit menu set to it but it doesnt do anything.

Anyone know why? It was working one day, then the next day when I got on, nothing.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:51 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved