CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > Video Game Backup - Xbox
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jan 13, 2003, 12:00 AM
Alexoi Alexoi is offline
Veteran
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A
Posts: 1,865
Default How to increase the memory block size?

sponsored links

 
I replace a 80G harddrive. How come the memory block size still stay the same 50000? When I had my 10G, it is 50000, now I have a 80G, it is still 50000. How do I adjust it to reflect the new disk space?
  #2  
Old Jan 13, 2003, 05:34 AM
49er 49er is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: London, UK
Posts: 345
Default

I don't think you can (and in any event, it says 50000+ blocks i.e. over 50000).

EvoX reflects the true drive space; look in settings or edit your skin.ini to display it/them.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
wrong block size buddyslack01 Legacy Game Backup 2 Jun 30, 2006 04:24 PM
agp aperture size question xpboy Open to All Computer Related Topics 8 Apr 02, 2003 03:39 PM
bios settings question... can i change these? dfarrales Open to All Computer Related Topics 20 Mar 27, 2003 04:47 PM
Increase Size of TOC on AR2 Image Latitude00uk Video Game Backup - PS2 8 Jun 09, 2002 12:30 AM
iso image with incorrect block size [; ; win2KPro] ak1293 CD-R & CD-RW 0 Feb 03, 2002 09:46 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:49 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved