CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > DVD
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Nov 28, 2006, 10:09 AM
corecomuk corecomuk is offline
Veteran
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: london
Posts: 777
Thumbs up DVD Duplicator

sponsored links

 
i just a DVD Duplicator from a shop, can you change the software on them.
i have got a edgedupe cd/dvd p743dvd/p743cd machice, when i want to backup my master dvds its saying error css keeps coming up..

thanks

lee

Last edited by corecomuk; Nov 28, 2006 at 06:21 PM.
  #2  
Old Dec 01, 2006, 01:44 PM
jeepers94 jeepers94 is offline
Veteran
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: USA
Posts: 649
Default

You can NOT use a duplicator on an encrypted title.Make a non-encrypted master first! A stand alone duplicator,does not use software.You can upgrade the firmware,but that's it!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to rip DVD to WMV/MP3/WMA for Pocket PC, PDA, Smart Phone, Palm Shine ivan DVD Tutorials and Guides 2 Nov 04, 2009 08:49 AM
How to rip DVD movies to your computer? vincenttomp4 DVD 1 May 09, 2006 01:53 PM
Where I can find DVD duplicator with Wytron controller? rwheeler DVD 1 Mar 13, 2006 10:58 AM
DVD to iPod, PSP, MP4, WMV, MPEG4, MP3 step by step guide multipassby DVD 0 Feb 22, 2006 01:28 AM
Looking to buy a 1 to 1 DVD Duplicator Chucky2K Consumer's Opinion 5 Nov 09, 2004 10:37 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:04 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved