CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > DVD
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #19  
Old Mar 23, 2003, 06:42 PM
TiKiN TiKiN is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Miami,Fl
Posts: 16
Default

sponsored links

 
hey guys i'm new the the scene i want to try dvd2one but apparently i need a program to dopy from teh dvdrom to my hd fist, any suggestions on which program should i use?
Thanks for your time!
  #20  
Old Mar 23, 2003, 06:49 PM
Relic Relic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 51
Talking

Quote:
i need a program to dopy from teh dvdrom to my hd fist, any suggestions on which program should i use?
***********.dvddecrypter.com/
  #21  
Old Mar 23, 2003, 10:39 PM
TiKiN TiKiN is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Miami,Fl
Posts: 16
Default

Relic thanks alot for the reply i'm trying to run it right now but it gives me an error when i click on the button to start copying to the hd
If you have any idea of what can this be i'll appreciate the help
  #22  
Old Mar 23, 2003, 11:12 PM
TiKiN TiKiN is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Miami,Fl
Posts: 16
Default

to be a bit more specific this is the error i'm getting :
I/O Error!
Device [1:0:0] PIONEER DVR-RW DVR-105 1.30 (f
Interpretation: Check Condition
CBA: A 4 00 00 00 2F 80 00 00 00 0C 04 00
Interpretation: Report Key - Title key (0)
Sense Area: 70 00 05 00 00 00 00 0E 00 00 00 00 00 00
Interpretation: No Additional Sense Information

Guys this is really japanese for me LOL i dont know what's going on (btw i got this error once i tried to use DVD DECRYPTER for the first time)
If you can help me i would really appreciate it
  #23  
Old Mar 24, 2003, 02:47 AM
Lazza Lazza is offline
suspended
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 4,789
Default

Clean the DVD, play it in your software DVD player for 20 secs or so then try again.
  #24  
Old Mar 24, 2003, 09:02 AM
Relic Relic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 51
Default

lazza is right,sometimes you need to unlock the dvd first bfore ripping it to hdd

all you need here is playing it for 2 seconds..

but bfore you rip it
check your dvd-decrypter settings
change them using this guide =>
***********.deano.dsl.pipex.com/backup/dvdd1.htm
btw theres a complete dvd guide so you might check it out

goodluck and keep on ripping

the new dvd2one release is cool, testing 4 dvd's whit mixed results but all working
thxs for the update dvd2one Team
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
dvd2one 1.1.0 or higher abnormalstatus DVD 1 Jun 04, 2003 10:41 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:07 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved