CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > Video Game Backup - Xbox
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Nov 01, 2003, 01:23 PM
Memphis12 Memphis12 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: England
Posts: 177
Default RAINBOW 6 backup not working?

sponsored links

 
I have just downloaded RAINBOW 6 backup, My X BOX is saying there is a game in on the screen thingy but it isnt loading, it just stiops, no screen, nothing, could it be that i have an old chip??

Cheers
  #2  
Old Nov 01, 2003, 10:20 PM
redwolf redwolf is offline
Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: U.K. London
Posts: 875
Default

it was discussed here
***********.cdrom-guide.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=259992
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Backup Imports Not Working Frostbite Video Game Backup - Xbox 0 Nov 27, 2003 03:54 PM
has anyone got a working v8 supercars:race driver backup copy? ksonline Video Game Backup - Xbox 1 May 05, 2003 07:55 AM
Working Gameshark 2 backup?? Max Power 2 Video Game Backup - PS2 5 Jan 18, 2003 04:19 AM
gta3 cdr backup suddenly stopped working??? psxpro2 Video Game Backup - PS2 8 Aug 20, 2002 01:46 AM
Is it possible to make a working backup of skies of arcadia? CdrBackupWorld Dreamcast 13 May 26, 2002 09:23 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:48 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved