CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > Video Game Backup - PS2
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old May 22, 2004, 03:30 PM
FRANKO FRANKO is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 64
Default Swap Magic 3.0 Problem

sponsored links

 
I put in the Swap Magic cd 3.0 disc, it goes to the screen "Load Program", i put in my game and some will boot up and some won't.

Do i gotta do something differently?

Please explain if you can.

Thanks
  #2  
Old May 22, 2004, 06:39 PM
yogesh yogesh is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: uk
Posts: 476
Default

like i said m8 it wont boot cd games ova 630megs!!!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Swap Magic 3.0 (some Games Don't Boot FRANKO Video Game Backup - PS2 3 May 22, 2004 06:40 PM
What will swap magic 3.0 have over 2.0? sfetaz Video Game Backup - PS2 2 Nov 11, 2003 09:23 PM
CDLoader, Swap Magic, SC2 and Me HELP! skinlab Video Game Backup - PS2 7 Jul 08, 2003 01:54 PM
ne1 had a problem with swap magic the dvd version???? Sdemon Video Game Backup - PS2 6 Apr 24, 2003 03:52 AM
The Getaway & Magic swap disc problem robaldo Video Game Backup - PS2 0 Dec 23, 2002 08:22 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:35 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved