CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > Open to All Computer Related Topics
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  

Closed Thread

Old Dec 03, 2006, 11:39 AM

Default Solution

sponsored links

After installing windows xp SP2 pack and seriously screwing up my computer to the extent that it reboots over and over again, and then experiencing this "not enough memory lsass.exe" fiesta, I found the solution to this abominable problem after 2 days of painful research.
(of course i'm just a newb who came upon this info from a post by a professional - i give extreme thanks to the one who actually posted this info for me to discover)

(IF YOU WANT THE INFO TO HOW TO STOP REBOOTING AT WINDOWS LOGO SCREEN, READ ALL THE WAY)
(IF YOU WANT THE INFO TO "NOT ENOUGH MEMORY" FIESTA, READ BOTTOM)