CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > Audio CDs & MP3
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  

Old Jul 27, 2009, 02:27 AM

Default iPod to iPod Transfer, iPod to Computer Transfer, Computer to iPod Transfer

sponsored links

Actually, I am not very good at iPod stuff and I always make a mess up about my iTunes and iPod. But now it is very easy for me to do with my iTunes and iPod, I can easily transfer data between my iPod nano and iPhone, backup my iPod data in my computer and put songs and videos from my computer to my iPod/iPhone without iTunes.

[b]So I found Aiseesoft iPod Transfer [/b]
***********.aiseesoft.com/ipod-transfer.html

[img]***********.aiseesoft.com/images/guide/ipod-transfer/main.jpg[/img]

Now I will share with you this fantastic iPod assistant.

[b]Part 1: How to transfer songs and videos and other data between two different iPod/iPhone.
Step 1: Download and install Aiseesoft iPod Transfer [/b]
***********.aiseesoft.com/downloads/ipod-transfer.exe

[b]Step 2: Connect iPod.[/b]
Connect your two iPod/iPhone to your computer via USB cable.

[b]Step 3: Find your data.[/b]
Open the library/playlist that you want to export files. Pick the files that you need to transfer.

[b]Step 4: Transfer data[/b]
Just click “iPod to iPod” button and it will show you the folder of another iPod that you want to transfer to. Click OK. The transfer can be finished automatically.

[img]***********.aiseesoft.com/images/guide/ipod-transfer/ipod-to-ipod.jpg[/img]

[b]Part 2: How to backup iPod data on your computer.[/b]

[b]Step 1: Connect your iPod.[/b]

Run the software, and connect your iPod/iPhone to your computer via USB cable. After done, the iPod/iPhone icon and its library and playlists will appear in the Device list.

[b]Step 2: Find your files[/b]