CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > VideoCD
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jan 22, 2002, 12:49 PM
shortbond shortbond is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: leicester, uk
Posts: 81
Default How to copy VCD

sponsored links

 
Thanks to all the good people on this site, I'm creating VCD's from DVD's with no problems (so far).
But I have a problem trying to make a copy of a VCD.
I use Adaptec 4. Disk to disk copy fails, creating a coaster.
Copying to hard disk, then burning (demands 80min, even tho original was 74min), creates coaster.
How do I copy VCD's?
  #2  
Old Jan 22, 2002, 01:04 PM
Tafsir Tafsir is offline
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: uk
Posts: 1,138
Default

try using nero or cdrwin for copying vcds m8

copy like you do a psx game
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sunfly vcd collection 1 a disc GI60SECONDS CD Graphics & Karaoke 2 May 02, 2005 09:35 AM
copy .bin and .cue to vcd to play on standalone?? wigwam salesman VideoCD 2 Feb 15, 2004 11:49 AM
help need here want to copy vcd to dvdr budvds DVD 2 Apr 11, 2002 11:45 PM
can i copy vcd to blank disc kim_parker VideoCD 2 Apr 04, 2002 04:34 AM
Nero - settings for 1to1 copy of vcd. dumew VideoCD 2 Feb 14, 2002 11:59 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:03 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved