CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > DVD
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jan 22, 2002, 01:21 PM
-=Swapper==- -=Swapper==- is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: UK
Posts: 89
Angry Can Anyone Help me Please, i`m wanting to put vcds On DvDr`s!!

sponsored links

 
Hi Ive Just got A pioneer Ao3 And i`m wanting to put maybe 3 Vcds On 1 dvdr, Can Anyone Please Explain how i go about This!!

Also What Is The best Software to use as i`m wanting to do A menu to play on a standalone also..

And the only Software i have is Mydvd Which Came with it, what other software May I need...

I walkthrue would be Tops ;o))

All help very Much Apreciated!!

TIA All...
  #2  
Old Jan 22, 2002, 01:48 PM
u.s u.s is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: U.K
Posts: 396
Thumbs up

have you had a look at www.vcdhelp.com m8 ?

they've got a section there on putting vcd/svcd onto dvdr.
  #3  
Old Jan 22, 2002, 02:34 PM
-=Swapper==- -=Swapper==- is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: UK
Posts: 89
Default

Yep ive had alook There m8, But Using the software Mydvd It takes a really long time Transcoding The Audio.. Surely They Must be a quicker way round this!!!!

Thanks Anyway BuD
  #4  
Old Jan 23, 2002, 03:12 PM
Iron Mafia Iron Mafia is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: East Coast USA
Posts: 680
Default

I'm sort of in the same boat you are in. I too just bought and installed my pioneer DVD burner. However, i have no idea how to use the software!! Is there better and easier to use software out there? if there is i will go and buy it
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is It Possible To Put Svcds And Vcds On The Xbox Harddrive And Play Them BILL YATES Video Game Backup - Xbox 6 Jun 05, 2003 06:20 AM
is it possible to put afew vcds on one disk STANIC DVD 3 Nov 18, 2002 08:23 AM
How to put multiple vcd's to compliant dvd guide ? curlie DVD 4 Oct 04, 2002 06:21 PM
Cannot read from VCDs or music CDs [; ; win98] Dr Anomaly CD-R & CD-RW 2 Sep 25, 2002 01:51 AM
Is there anyway that i can put my vcds on dvdr's NDENT VideoCD 0 Mar 16, 2002 11:11 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:34 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved