CDROM-Guide forums

Go Back   CDROM-Guide forums > Main Forums > DVD
FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read
Open   CSec   Data   DevDrv   CoOp   Audio   CDRW   CDG   VCD   DVD   HD DVD   Mac   VGB   PS2   DC   Xbox  


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jan 22, 2002, 02:09 PM
robbie55 robbie55 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: england
Posts: 181
Default dvd ripping

sponsored links

 
could anyone tell me how to put a dvd onto dvdr disc i,ve already ripped with smart ripper but have not got a clue what to do next the programes i,ve got on my pc is prassi primo, vcd galaxy dvd rip, dvd2avi, tmpg-eng, spruce keygen, spruce up files


thanks
  #2  
Old Jan 22, 2002, 04:39 PM
rishardc rishardc is offline
Veteran
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: hawthorne, nj, usa
Posts: 1,360
Default

Robbie I would walk through the process again but I have done it so many times over the past month its becoming monotonous. Look at the topics with the title spruce-up. Those will tell you exactly what to do.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Using DVDxCopy Express [Systemax; Pentium 2.4 ghz; winXP] rnollman DVD 2 Nov 10, 2003 12:55 PM
Good DVD Ripping Tool WholeFNDeal420 DVD 3 Sep 04, 2002 08:22 AM
*HELP* with ripping the Hobbit on DVD. boredskater2000@yahoo.com VideoCD 1 Aug 29, 2002 01:58 AM
question about ripping the extras on a dvd ? fantomcat DVD 5 Aug 22, 2002 02:30 PM
Ripping from a DVD - do I need NTFS is DVD over 4gb? Matt DVD 7 Jun 18, 2002 08:10 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:14 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1996-2009 CDROM-Guide.com. All rights reserved